Latest Products http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 06:32:03 +0530 en-us http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in Balata Packing Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/balata-packing-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/balata-packing-belt.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chevron Conveyor Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/chevron-conveyor-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/chevron-conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Chevron belting is used to convey materials at angles that are so steep that load slips or falls back. The special profiles on such belts make increased angles of inclination possible compared with smooth surface belts. Conveyor Belts http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/conveyor-belts.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/conveyor-belts.htm Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grade Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/food-grade-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/food-grade-belt.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Conveyor Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/heat-resistant-conveyor-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/heat-resistant-conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Grade HR (T1) suitable for carrying hot coarse materials upto   125°C and hot fine materials upto 100°C. Grade SHR (T2) suitable for carrying hot coarse materials upto 150°C and hot fine materials upto 100°C. Grade SHR 180 provides excellent heat resistance and moderate abrasion resistance characteristics & is recommended upto 180°C for coarse and 150°C for fine material. Oil Resistant Conveyor Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/oil-resistant-conveyor-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/oil-resistant-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Is suitable for carrying materials which leave residues of fat and oil . Rough Top Conveyor Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/rough-top-conveyor-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/rough-top-conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Rough Top Conveyor Belt ensures strong gripping of conveying loads due to its rugged pattern and high impact resistance. It is ideal for parcels, boxes, and sacks, on sloping surface at the angles 25 to 30 degree. Manufactured in 2 or 3 ply along with cut edges and carcass. Rubber Conveyor Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/rubber-conveyor-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/rubber-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grade M-24 conforming to IS:1891 (Part I) 1988 is suitable to withstand high resistance to cutting, tearing etc. In heavy duty applications for highly abrasive materials like metallic ores, coke, stone, rocks etc.Grade N-17 conforming to IS:1891 (Part I) 1988 is recommended to carry moderately abrasive materials as coal, fine ores, cement, sand etc. Fire Resistant Conveyor Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/fire-resistant-conveyor-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/fire-resistant-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Grade FR - Fire resistance belting has been developed to meet Indian and Canadian standards specifications. This grade is specially meant for conveying coal in thermal power stations where fire hazards exist. Transmission Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/transmission-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/transmission-belt.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transmission Belt is widely utilized as a part of pharmaceutical, paper, nourishment and bundling industry. Our offered Canvas transmission belts have additional smooth surface manufactured utilizing with cotton employs, high rigidity, less extension and solidness are a portion of the traits of the canvas transmission belt.   Industrial V- Belt http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/industrial-v-belt.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/industrial-v-belt.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Oil resistance and antistatic Maximum belt linear speed up to 30m/sec Temperature range:-18C to +80C   Hexagonal Belts http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/hexagonal-belts.htm http://www.mittaltransmissions.co.in/hexagonal-belts.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530